This morning I cancelled an old account with a DNS hosting provider. I'd been signed up to them involuntarily by a web hosting company, which is one of the reasons it's no longer my osting company. No hyperlinks - I can't really recommend either of them and that's not what this post is about.

I clicked the "Account | Cancel" link and was presented with this dialogue box.

image

Please, guys. If you don't have a UI designer, get one. If you do have one, get another one instead.

Fail.